Share Next Entry
Things About Me.
Seneca Paula
My name is Casey. I am a boy. I am 19 years old and I live in Delaware; have all my life.

Here's me as a kid:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
I'm in the top row, 4th from the left. LOL look at all those 90's haircuts.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Me and my dad. :]

So anyway, I graduated high school in May 2009. I went to Delaware State University for a semester-and-a-half, studying fashion. I realized it was only an interest, not something I'd like to spend my life doing. So I am going to Delaware Tech in the fall for nursing.

Now, I'm spending my days working at Spencer's where I am a lowly sales associate making $7.25 an hour. They give me really good hours though so my paychecks aren't always disappointing. I also pass time by taking pictures and reading ONTD.

I love all sorts of music, Lady Gaga, Adele, Amy Winehouse, Santigold and Evanescence being my top five favorite artists to listen to.

I have three animals: two dogs and a hamster.

I have a pitbull named Zeus. He's pretty cool. Here's him:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I also have a schweenie (half shih-tzu, half dachshund). Her name is Hannah:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

And finally, I have a cute Russian hamster called Boris. He's an adorable fat little fucker who prefers to sleep in his wheel instead of his comfy cozy blue igloo:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

So anyway, that's my life up to now. I'll hopefully be updating this a lot. See you then. :D


Log in

No account? Create an account